In addition to the elected Board of County Commissioners and the Constitutional Officers, there are many other elected officials that represent Monmouth County. This page identifies these officials, the districts they represent and links to additional information.

Philip Murphy

Lt. Governor
Sheila Oliver

U.S. Senators
Cory Booker
Robert Menendez

U.S. Congressmen
Christopher H. Smith
Frank Pallone, Jr.

State Senators & Members of the Assembly in Monmouth County's Districts

District 11
: Vin Gopal
Assemblywoman: Joann Downey
Assemblyman: Eric Houghtaling

District 12
Senator: Samuel D. Thompson
Assemblyman: Robert D. Clifton
Assemblyman: Ronald S. Dancer

District 13
Senator: Declan J. O'Scanlon
Assemblyman: Gerard Scharfenberger, Ph.D.
Assemblywoman: Serena DiMaso

District 30
: Robert W. Singer
Assemblyman: Sean T. Kean
Assemblyman: Edward H. Thomson

Copyright © 2021 Monmouth County, NJ. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy and Disclaimer