2020 Holiday Observances

The following holidays will be observed by Monmouth County for 2020. Please note that while most county offices are closed for the observed holidays, Monmouth County parks will be open.

Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday     January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday February 17, 2020 President's Day
Friday   April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 3, 2020 Election Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day, Observed
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
 

Copyright © 2020 Monmouth County, NJ. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy and Disclaimer